COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES

1977-1978

Darrell Vines, Chairperson 2-3536 Engineering Representative

Max Manley Education Representative 2-2390

George Tereshkovich Argiculture Representative 2-2837

James R. Eissinger Law School Representative 2-3785

Helen Brittin Home Economics Representative 2-3047

Charles Wade Business Administration Representative 2-3196

Roland Smith Arts & Sciences Representative 2-2993